RHC Map and Contacts

 

Print Quality RHC Map 2017

Contact Information 

Region 1

Jennifer Malone

Jennifer@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 2

Amy Auman

Amy@sdhp.org
310 West Mill Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
814-389-4440 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 3

Angela Smoyer

Angela@sdhp.org
711 E. Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-704-7564 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 4

Donna Manglaviti

Donna@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 5

vacant

Contact Mary Penny, Statewide Coordinator

Mary@sdhp.org
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 6

Kevin Huwe

Kevin@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
412-600-5631 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 7

Ashley Mancine

Ashley@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 8

Carol Dunlap

Carol@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 9

Howard Ermin

Howard@sdhp.org
PO Box 2119
Altoona, PA 16603
814-502-4448 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 10

Beth Ellis

Beth@sdhp.org
209 N 25th Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717-557-4298 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 11

Brian Ambrose

Brian@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave..
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 12

Samantha Vollrath

Samantha@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 13

Jeff Fields

Jeff@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
484-883-6770 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Region 14

Brooke Schipporeit

Brooke@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

 

RHC Program Statewide Housing Coordinator

Mary Penny

Mary@sdhp.org
711 East Lancaster Ave.
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-9595 phone
610-873-9597 fax

Print Quality RHC Contact List – 2017